Diplomatic Staff

Head of Mission

Ambassador  H.E. Ms Nosipho Nausca-Jean Jezile

 E-mail:  JezileN@dirco.gov.za              

 

Political Counsellor: Ms Welheminah Thipe

E-mail:                     Thipew@dirco.gov.za            

 

Multilateral Counsellor: Mr Bennie J. Lombard

E-mail:                      lombardb@dirco.gov.za

 

Corporate Services Manager:    Mr. T.F. Jele

E-mail:      jelet@dirco.gov.za

 

First Secretary Political: Ms Kgomotso Lekalakala

E-mail:   lekalakalak@dirco.gov.za

 

Third Secretary Political : Mr Luthando Funani

E-mail:    luthandof@dirco.gov.za

 

Third Secretary Corporate Services: -  Position vacant

 

Defence Attache`:          Position vacant

 

Agriculture Attache`:      Position vacant